COMPANHIA ANALISTA CONTATO
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br
Suno Research Prof. Baroni / Tiago Reis marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br / tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Empiricus Alexandre Mastrocinque / Marcelo Potenza alexandre.mastrocinque@empiricus.com.br / marcelo.potenza@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia / Pedro Hajnal victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br / pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
Safra Corretora Cauê Pinheiro caue.pinheiro@safra.com.br
Banco Inter Rafaela Vitória rafaela.vitoria@bancointer.com.br