COMPANHIA ANALISTA CONTATO
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br
Suno Research Prof. Baroni / Tiago Reis marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br / tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia / Pedro Hajnal victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br / pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
Banco Inter Rafaela Vitória rafaela.vitoria@bancointer.com.br
Banco do Brasil Victor Penna / Kamila Oliveira victor.penna@bb.com.br / kamila@bb.com.br